Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Goa Velha
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Goa Velha (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Goa Velha (8)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Goa Velha (2)

Girls Can U Chat Me

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Goa Velha, Goa , India Here for Activity Partner in Goa Velha, Casual Dating in Goa Velha, Friendship in Goa Velha, Serious Relationship in Goa Velha
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 215 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Goa Velha)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for praveen33Write testimonial
Add praveen33 to your favourite's ListAdd praveen33 to your favourite's List
Refer praveen33's profile to your friendRefer praveen33's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of praveen33
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I am an alchoholic
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
He guys im 25 year old chat me only girls. Can u chat me........;-)any one chat me if auntys also. My no is tumcko kya chahiye me sub dunga
About My Partner:
He my partner me tum ko abi nahi impress nahi Karuna jab tum maje chat karoge tam me tuko kya kya chahe me sab impress karunga tume kya kya chahiya me sab dunaga
My Passion: Ridind bikes   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Going in beachs   Book(s) I Like: Jocks book   Music: Rock,jazz..   TV Shows: Rodies   Movies: Fast and furias   Cuisines (Food): Fish, chicken   Other Things: Surfing net ,going college   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.41 seconds